COVID-19: Learn about our elevated hygiene measures here.

Reviews

Feedback from our guests

Guest reviews of our hotel in Achim near Bremen.

 

Very Good

Th room was nice Bad: The room was cold and the condition that warms the room was very very loud

Baran Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.01.2022

Exceptional

rent Bad: intet

Bo Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.01.2022

Very comfortable

I stopped here for one night. It was very comfortable and quiet. The room was a lot bigger than expected. It was very clean. The woman at the front desk that checked us in was extremely nice. Checkout was also quick and easy and friendly. There is a large parking lot on site that is pay only so no one can just come in. The location was convenient. Easy to get back on the road the next day.

Daniela Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.12.2021

Pleasant hotel

Good hotel. Nice staff. I would recommend. Close to the highway.

Traveler Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 06.12.2021

Great sleep in a quiet neighborhood

The spaciousness of the room, including also a sofa The bathtub allowed for a relaxing moment Hand soap and shower/shampoo gel smelled great were provided in good quantity, not only a small dose. The breakfast had huge variety, including wiped cream for Cappucino! Cheap parking for 24h I could check out a bit later than the usual time Bad: The building outside the room still has a feeling of old hotel. Small pillows Couldn't figure out how to have the heating system work but wasn't too cold without (could have asked the 24h open reception but didn't bother) There is nothing to eat around the hotel and no possibility to make deliver. So you have to go out by car to grab something.

Diana Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.11.2021

Perfect for a overnight stay going (back to or from) the north !

Nice room for a very good price ! Parking lot from the hotel, separated from the street ( 2 €/night) Bad: No restaurant present in the hotel, which I had expected...

Erik Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.10.2021

Super

Even although arrived late in the evening, the receptionist was very friendly and helpful - this is not ‚a given‘ in some places. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Clean, valeted for money and, as mentioned, friendly staff both mornings and evening. Thanks for a great stay Bad: Everything was great, thank you

Matthew Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.10.2021

Good business top over

Nice easy place to stay on route from Denmark to Germany

david Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 15.10.2021

Good

Easy to park

Margareta Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.09.2021

Exceptional

Toilet makes a sound like a boat-horn after every visit, making sure everyone is aware of your toilet visit.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.09.2021

Good place for a short stay.

Good size room with place to move around. Comfortable bed and clean. The staff was very helpful with our requests.

Emil Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.09.2021

Exceptional

Preis-Leistung war top!

Alena Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.09.2021

Awesome

Nice big room with comfortable beds. Good wifi. Bad: Nothing

Ulla Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.09.2021

Good choice!

If I need to stay in Achim / Bremen - this is my first choice hotel. Great and friendly staff, descent breakfasts, clean rooms. Close to food places and shops. Bad: In the winter time - air heating ice problems.

Herman_p Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.09.2021

A good, clean highway hotel doing the job.

A good standard prestation : -good practical location for a "highway" hotel, quite protected from the road noise -clean -comfy -free parking lot Bad: The windows frames are oldish and don't allow for "partial opening" etc. Sound insulation from neighboring rooms could be a bit better as we could be disturbed by neighbours moving their furniture at 2 o'clock.

Sylvain Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.08.2021

Awesome

Excellent location near the motorway and mall

Colin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.08.2021

Very Good

Super Frühstück

Armin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.08.2021

Clean, comfortable and great staff.

A very enjoyable overnight stay for me and my dogs who were welcomed. The hotel was very clean and comfortable and the staff, especially the lady who welcomed me upon arrival, were very efficient and helpful. The breakfast was excellent. Unfortunately the restaurant was not open for dinner due to the pandemic but it was possible for a takeaway service delivered to the hotel. A handy overnight stay and I am sure for a longer visit to with easy access from the A1. I would certainly stay at this hotel again.

Wendy Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 24.08.2021

Awesome

Very friendly staff and a comfortable room. Convenient location when travelling through Bremen.

Katja Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.08.2021

Clean, cheap and cheerful

For what you are paying you can’t complain. Clean room, decent breakfast, helpful staff. Ideal for getting some sleep on a longer journey

Traveler Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 29.07.2021

Very Good

Freundliches Personal

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.07.2021

Very Good

easy for short stay during transport, close to the highway, clean, quiet, spacious, very nice staff

Anne Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.07.2021

Awesome

Missing the refrige

Maria Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.06.2021

Exceptional

Alles Bad: Goed 10

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.06.2021

I felt at home

Very kind and professional staff, good beeds and coffee on the room and you can order food directly to the hotel. And very easy too find! I had a very Nice stay though it was short, thank you for a Nice stay, I Will Come back another time.

joji8905 Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 04.06.2021

good Hotel, i would chose it again, even for vacation.

friendly staff. clean and nicely designed room. easy to find parking places. close to a trainstation.

Stefan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.04.2021

Good

The lokation is good Bad: The facilty is going older and need some refreshment and some maintenance.

Vassil Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.03.2021

Very Good

Close to motorway plenty of parking the receptionist was most helpful and very cheerful Bad: Pillows were small but not a big problem

Paul Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.01.2021

Very Good

Nära motorvägen.

Tomas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.11.2020

On the way by car

Easy access from A1 road. Spacious room with basic amenities. Good breakfast. Covid rules were well explained. Bad: Missing gloves at breakfast room.

Pekka Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.10.2020
Contact

Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen
Zum Kluemoor 7
28832 Achim-Uphusen
Germany