Reviews

Feedback from our guests

Guest reviews of our hotel in Achim near Bremen.

 

we use the hotel a number of times a year as the location is perfect and splits the journey to sweden in half

location and price Bad: room smelt like someone had smoked in it , it was late and we were too tired to do anything about it

Simon Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.11.2022

Exceptional

Super

Ann Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.11.2022

Exceptional

Wszystko

Greg141d Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.11.2022

Very Good

Bequeme Betten

Jan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.10.2022

I will not choose again this place.

For one night it is okay Bad: It is dirty and the air conditioner works very loudly cannot sleep well

Mehmet Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.10.2022

Very Good

Es war alles ok

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.10.2022

Very Good

friendly and english speaking personnel. good breakfest. Bad: no complimentary water in room. vending machine is not accepting card payments

Piotr Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.10.2022

Very Good

good BW Hotel - clean and friendly !

Susanna Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.10.2022

Very Good

Good value Bad: Location

Stephanie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.10.2022

Awesome

Very good localisation , very nice and big room. Professionally staff. Big parking - cost 2 Euro/24h. I will come back to this hotel.

Grazyna Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.10.2022

Very Good

Close to the highway

Tessa Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.10.2022

Good

Good as a road hotel,but seems a bit aged. Location not check as passing through Bad: Older hotel

Stevecaster Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.09.2022

Wonderful

We stayed overnight while passing through. The rooms are clean and comfortable. We did not use the breakfast. Nice, responsive staff.

Marika Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.09.2022

Exceptional

sauber. Bad: -

Silke Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.09.2022

Very handy.

Quick booking, excellent communication about my enquiries. Lovely clean and comfortable room. Bad: There was some smell from smokers, possibly from outside, but it wasn't very intrusive.

Chappell Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.09.2022

satisfied

Room was large and bed was comfortable Met our expectations, worth for the money Bad: Checking process is very time consuming and annoying, had to fill a lengthy form. There was a water blockage in bathroom sink Room was little bit hot

Channa Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.09.2022

Really good bed and a decent breakfast.

Just stayed one night passing through so we appreciate the closeness to the Autobahn even if it isn't the most exciting surroundings. Really good bed (appreciated) so we slept like logs, decent breakfast to prepare for another day on the road.

Anders Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.09.2022

Value for money

Room was very good for a 3 star hotel, air-condition, clean and with all facilities needed including Nespresso machine. Breakfast was good and nice variety. Bad: The outside of the hotel is not very attractive also lobby needs an update

Micha Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.08.2022

a good Hotel perfect to explore the Cities around .

you could reach the Train station fast, it was quite and really comfortable

Michelle Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.08.2022

Very Good

The room was clean like always. Bad: They don't have places for the breakfast. Parking is separate - 2 Euro - not included in the room cost.

Mihail Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.08.2022

Nice place to overnight.

Nice place to stay. The room was huge compared with what you see nowadays (very convenient when you are traveling with a big dog), and very clean. Good bed. The bathroom was big and well-equipped. Private parking. Continental breakfast. And the staff was friendly and helpful. Quiet area. Bad: We really missed having some eating options in the hotel. There's a couple of restaurants around, but they were closed or almost closed when we got to the hotel so we didn't eat anything. But we survived ;-)

Andrea Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.08.2022

just what we needed on a long drive

better inside than first appeared good room Bad: scruffy outside appearance

William Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.08.2022

It was a nice stay.

Great Breakfast

Eddins Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.08.2022

Stay was fine

The bed was very comfy and the shower was a good strength Bad: The property is very outdated, needs a freshen up. The bathroom smelt damp the whole weekend

Katie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.08.2022

Fantastic

Breakfast is tasty Bad: Nothing

Sutharshan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.08.2022

fantastic stay over from Belgium to Denmark

perfect for children families with joint rooms. great breakfast!! Bad: dirty under the bed.

Steffie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.07.2022

The best in Bremen suburban area.

Large parking, close to the motorway, good breakfast and comfortable rooms. Bad: -

Philippe Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.07.2022

we drive from Denmark to catch to ferry at Hoek van Holland. This is our halfway stop. This is a lovely hotel, very nice

convenient - very close to motorway, yet no noise. Bad: nothing

Ulla Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.07.2022

Good breakfast, modern rooms, large car park, 3 minutes drive to local train station to get toBremen

Modern rooms and great breakfast with good coffee and fresh bread/rolls. Glutenfree bread is provided upon request. Large car park in front of hotel for 2 EUR / per day, Local train station is only 3 minutes drive by car Bad: Cleaning of the bath room can be improved

Daniel_544678 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.07.2022

comfy and yummy breakfast

Nice picture on the wall in the room ?

Guy Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.07.2022
Contact

Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen
Zum Kluemoor 7
28832 Achim-Uphusen
Germany