COVID-19: Learn about our elevated hygiene measures here.

Reviews

Feedback from our guests

Reviews from guests to our Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen.

 

Good place for a short stay.

Good size room with place to move around. Comfortable bed and clean. The staff was very helpful with our requests.

Emil Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.09.2021

Exceptional

Preis-Leistung war top!

Alena Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.09.2021

Awesome

Nice big room with comfortable beds. Good wifi. Bad: Nothing

Ulla Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.09.2021

Good choice!

If I need to stay in Achim / Bremen - this is my first choice hotel. Great and friendly staff, descent breakfasts, clean rooms. Close to food places and shops. Bad: In the winter time - air heating ice problems.

Herman_p Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.09.2021

A good, clean highway hotel doing the job.

A good standard prestation : -good practical location for a "highway" hotel, quite protected from the road noise -clean -comfy -free parking lot Bad: The windows frames are oldish and don't allow for "partial opening" etc. Sound insulation from neighboring rooms could be a bit better as we could be disturbed by neighbours moving their furniture at 2 o'clock.

Sylvain Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.08.2021

Awesome

Excellent location near the motorway and mall

Colin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.08.2021

Very Good

Super Frühstück

Armin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.08.2021

Clean, comfortable and great staff.

A very enjoyable overnight stay for me and my dogs who were welcomed. The hotel was very clean and comfortable and the staff, especially the lady who welcomed me upon arrival, were very efficient and helpful. The breakfast was excellent. Unfortunately the restaurant was not open for dinner due to the pandemic but it was possible for a takeaway service delivered to the hotel. A handy overnight stay and I am sure for a longer visit to with easy access from the A1. I would certainly stay at this hotel again.

Wendy Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 24.08.2021

Awesome

Very friendly staff and a comfortable room. Convenient location when travelling through Bremen.

Katja Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.08.2021

Clean, cheap and cheerful

For what you are paying you can’t complain. Clean room, decent breakfast, helpful staff. Ideal for getting some sleep on a longer journey

Traveler Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 29.07.2021

Very Good

Freundliches Personal

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.07.2021

Very Good

easy for short stay during transport, close to the highway, clean, quiet, spacious, very nice staff

Anne Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.07.2021

Awesome

Missing the refrige

Maria Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.06.2021

Exceptional

Alles Bad: Goed 10

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.06.2021

I felt at home

Very kind and professional staff, good beeds and coffee on the room and you can order food directly to the hotel. And very easy too find! I had a very Nice stay though it was short, thank you for a Nice stay, I Will Come back another time.

joji8905 Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 04.06.2021

good Hotel, i would chose it again, even for vacation.

friendly staff. clean and nicely designed room. easy to find parking places. close to a trainstation.

Stefan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.04.2021

Good

The lokation is good Bad: The facilty is going older and need some refreshment and some maintenance.

Vassil Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.03.2021

Very Good

Close to motorway plenty of parking the receptionist was most helpful and very cheerful Bad: Pillows were small but not a big problem

Paul Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.01.2021

Very Good

Nära motorvägen.

Tomas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.11.2020

On the way by car

Easy access from A1 road. Spacious room with basic amenities. Good breakfast. Covid rules were well explained. Bad: Missing gloves at breakfast room.

Pekka Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.10.2020

A place to stay.

Clean room. Easy parking. Staff was acceptable. It was a place to stay. Not too far off the main road. Bad: No large rooms, typical of Europe, so we had to stay in separate rooms.

Colleen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.10.2020

Short stay

The position of the hotel was ideal for our visit. Room was clean and facilities just as required.

Clive Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.09.2020

Superb

The greeting upon arrival was superb and nothing was too much trouble. Due to the Covid restrictions, dinner was not available but we were offered a choice of meal deliveries to the hotel and the receptionist ordered on our behalf. Excellent breakfast. All Covid precautions were good. Would happily stay there again.

Wendy Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 12.09.2020

Ideal for a no nonsense short stay, friendly staff

Close to the highway, good price, nice staff. Very clean room. Love that pets are allowed, we will definitely come back with our dog. Bad: The beds were hard, no extra pillows The beslag was average, The juice container was empty, I informed the staff but it wasn't refilled. The lobby looks extremely dated and worn, in contrast to the nice rooms. The aircondition was so noisy we had to turn it off

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.09.2020

Very accommodating

Staffs were extremely helpful and nice and breakfast also was very good. Bad: Good car park and quiet area.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.09.2020

Awesome

Very close to highway exit, excellent for traveling by car

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.08.2020

Very Good

Not far from the highway, good stopover with secure parking space. Bad: Not the most inspiring hotel, really just for a stop over.

Mart-jan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.08.2020

Very Good

I could not activate the air condition - and no help to find...

Hartmut Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.08.2020

ok for one night stop

Easy access when stopping for one night Parking Spacious room for a family Bad: Baby crib was super uncomfortable (no mattress) -

Nayla Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.08.2020

Good

Easy access from A1, plenty of parking at 2 Euros for 24 hours. Bad: It’s hidden, in the neighborhood. Barely any business, stores, restaurants within walking distance. Just bring food and drinks, or drive out to get what you need.

Rudy Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.08.2020
Contact

Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen
Zum Kluemoor 7
28832 Achim-Uphusen
Germany