Reviews

Feedback from our guests

Reviews from guests to our Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen.

 

good Hotel, i would chose it again, even for vacation.

friendly staff. clean and nicely designed room. easy to find parking places. close to a trainstation.

Stefan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.04.2021

Good

The lokation is good Bad: The facilty is going older and need some refreshment and some maintenance.

Vassil Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.03.2021

Very Good

Close to motorway plenty of parking the receptionist was most helpful and very cheerful Bad: Pillows were small but not a big problem

Paul Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.01.2021

Very Good

Nära motorvägen.

Tomas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.11.2020

On the way by car

Easy access from A1 road. Spacious room with basic amenities. Good breakfast. Covid rules were well explained. Bad: Missing gloves at breakfast room.

Pekka Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.10.2020

A place to stay.

Clean room. Easy parking. Staff was acceptable. It was a place to stay. Not too far off the main road. Bad: No large rooms, typical of Europe, so we had to stay in separate rooms.

Colleen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.10.2020

Short stay

The position of the hotel was ideal for our visit. Room was clean and facilities just as required.

Clive Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.09.2020

Superb

The greeting upon arrival was superb and nothing was too much trouble. Due to the Covid restrictions, dinner was not available but we were offered a choice of meal deliveries to the hotel and the receptionist ordered on our behalf. Excellent breakfast. All Covid precautions were good. Would happily stay there again.

Wendy Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 12.09.2020

Ideal for a no nonsense short stay, friendly staff

Close to the highway, good price, nice staff. Very clean room. Love that pets are allowed, we will definitely come back with our dog. Bad: The beds were hard, no extra pillows The beslag was average, The juice container was empty, I informed the staff but it wasn't refilled. The lobby looks extremely dated and worn, in contrast to the nice rooms. The aircondition was so noisy we had to turn it off

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.09.2020

Very accommodating

Staffs were extremely helpful and nice and breakfast also was very good. Bad: Good car park and quiet area.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.09.2020

Awesome

Very close to highway exit, excellent for traveling by car

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.08.2020

Very Good

Not far from the highway, good stopover with secure parking space. Bad: Not the most inspiring hotel, really just for a stop over.

Mart-jan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.08.2020

Very Good

I could not activate the air condition - and no help to find...

Hartmut Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.08.2020

ok for one night stop

Easy access when stopping for one night Parking Spacious room for a family Bad: Baby crib was super uncomfortable (no mattress) -

Nayla Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.08.2020

Good

Easy access from A1, plenty of parking at 2 Euros for 24 hours. Bad: It’s hidden, in the neighborhood. Barely any business, stores, restaurants within walking distance. Just bring food and drinks, or drive out to get what you need.

Rudy Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.08.2020

Good

Very convenient location. Room and facilities perfectly adequate Bad: Unfortunately breakfast was limited but understandable in view of Covid restrictions.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.08.2020

Second stay, would stay again.

Reception staff ordered takeaway for us and paid cash. Very helpful reception staff. Shower lovely. Very quiet location. Good for dogs. Bad: Only 1 lumpy pillow for each person. No teabags in the room.

Caren Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.07.2020

Awesome

Nice room, great beds, nice bathroom. Bad: The location, although very conveniently close to the motorway.

Judith Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.07.2020

Great location and all you need!

Perfect location off the motorway, nicely tucked away, no road noise and spotlessly clean room. Bed was comfy, pillows a bit small but perfectly good. Bad: Staff a bit quiet and not so chatty on checkout, but I'm a talker so maybe it was just me :)

Paul Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.07.2020

I really enjoyed the stuffs and the cleaners as weel.very lovely people ???

The hotel facilities are very excellent but the poor location ☺ Bad: The location and the transportation systems are poor

Georgina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.07.2020

Exceptional

Good Bad: Good

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.06.2020

Awesome

Absolutely fabulous receptionist who went out of her way to help me.

Matthew Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.05.2020

Best western

Helpful staff, good shower Good location???

Martin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.03.2020

Exceptional

Alles superv

Alma Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.03.2020

Really relaxed stay

The bath! The bed was really good. Bad: A little bit far from Bremen city centre

Susanne Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.03.2020

Good

Very nice room (though heater very noisy), lovely breakfast and breakfast room, great location close to motor way. Bad: Not the hotel's fault but some drunken fools set off the fire alarm in the middle of the night, so we had to evacuate. No guidance or information was forthcoming from the staff and the building wasn't evacuated properly until the fire brigade etc arrived.

C Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.02.2020

Good

Beautiful room (one of the new/modern ones), really nice staff and good breakfast. Great location. Bad: The heater was incredibly noisy, like remarkably so. It kept turning on at certain intervals throughout the night waking everyone up. And seeing as we were mainly there to sleep, that wasn't great.

Christina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.02.2020

Great stay

Great selection of breakfast Bad: Only stayed the one night and everything seemed fine

Jolie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.02.2020

Good

Easy access.. clean and helpful staff

Compass Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.01.2020

Exceptional

Great hotel stopped here many times now keep up the good work

Värmland Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.12.2019
Contact

Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen
Zum Kluemoor 7
28832 Achim-Uphusen
Germany